Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

McCarthy Building – Meet & Greet

September 29, 2020 @ 11:10 am - 12:00 pm

McCarthy Building Co. 

www.mccarthy.com

Commercial

Zoom Link: https://calpoly.zoom.us/j/97463001686

Meeting ID: 974 6300 1686

Tim Lewis

tlewis@mccarthy.com

Gain insight about McCarthy by watching the following video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kMA3RfydsUw&t=8s 

Sep 29, 2020 at 11:10 AM Meet and Greet

The following 5 Alumni attending/representing McCarthy:

  1. Jose Oseguera, JOseguera@mccarthy.com
  2. Keaton Taylor, Keaton@paulhansenequipment.com
  3. Jordan Moffett, JMoffett@mccarthy.com
  4. Trevor Houghton, THoughton@mccarthy.com
  5. Ken Mitchell, KMitchell@mccarthy.com